Working my way upwind just to blast back downwind, again, and again……

Still learning….

I didn’t think it was possible to freeze up a Mac, but I managed to do that last evening while attempting to post to this blog!!!!  Well to be a little more precise, it was while I was trying to attach a photo or media as WP refers to them. Was it WP or was it me trying to work through iPhoto which is also a new program for me.  Interesting learning curve; new computer platform, 80% new software, jump into WP all at once, not to mention trying to merge some of my files on to a new computer.

Again I will try to attach a photo.  Wish me luck…..

Leaving Bermuda June 2010

Leave a Reply

