Working my way upwind just to blast back downwind, again, and again……

Image

Holiday time

20111229-103403.jpg

Barely white for the holidays, fun family times galore unfortunately not much skiing. A few hills have enough coverage, but not many. The die-hards are out on their older skis, joined by a few vacationers but most are après-skiing by the fireplace! I do not ski anymore, but I am good with the après-ski activities!
On my trip to NJ and RI last week, came across a wonderfully if not over decorated home. Everything was well done, except for the trees decorated with hanging plush toys. Where does that tradition come from I ask???? I’ll see if any of the tree pictures turned out, if yes I’ll post one for all to see.

Leave a Reply

